Our worship service centers on Luke 22:54-62, Peter’s denial of Jesus. Worship leaders include ¬†Anna Tuckwiller, Megan Strollo, Rob Wright, Jessica Corbitt, Lay Htoo, Cung Thawng,Wade Severns, Jake Braford, Steve Slager, Samantha Denton, William Strollo, Nathan Hatfield, and the church staff. Highlights of the service include the dedication of Julian Wright and Communion.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *