The fourth Sunday of the Lenten Season centers on Luke 23:26, Simon of Cyrene carrying the cross for Christ.  Worship leaders include Chuck Corbin, Say Wah Htoo, Mae La, Nathan Hatfield,  Khan Naw, Chit Ko, Bya Wann, Hlei Iang, Jessica Corbitt and the church staff.  This morning, we ordain our three newest Deacons: Kathryn Hall, Say Wah Htoo, and Chuck Corbin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *